Poor sweater dog

(Murphy):  You always wanted a puppy… I only wanted some noms
I sit-stay just for a living (I’m just fakin’)
I don’t really like you… now grab that bag for my poo!

I come here looking for shelter (and a blanket)… And end up wearing a sweater… oh oh…
Now I get mocked at the dog park (can’t take that)…
I’m alpha, not you! Will not do what you tell me to!

(Me): I bought you bones, I bought rawhide
Let you sit with me couchside
Every day, so many treats, such yummy noms, so tell me
What have I, what have I, what have I done to deserve this
What have I, what have I, what have I done to deserve this

(Murphy):  Since I went off lee-eeeash, I’ve been crappin’ around
I’ve been diggin’ in dirt holes… all over town
Since I went of leash, it should make me feel better
But I don’t know-oh-oh
How am I gonna distract you
Then get to your dinner and eat your food?

